Daily Nuggets p.8

beawesome

Pinterest

Today :

  • I will command my day in the name of Jesus Christ
  • I will pray and have faith that the will of God be done
  • I don’t have time to sweat small stuff
  • I will count my blessings instead of my shortcomings
  • I will find reasons to thank God
  • I will push myself outside of my comfort zone(s)
  • is not my past – so I wont hold myself to it
  • I will be productive
  • I will reach out to someone and say “Hi”
  • I will smile
  • I will laugh hard!
  • I will compliment someone
  • I will show the love of God. I will be a light.
  • I will cast down every negative thought

 

I will be AWESOME – in Jesus Christ!


How will you be “AWESOME” today!?

One thought on “Daily Nuggets p.8

Leave a Reply

