Asking for Help 

I have never done this, and it feels extremely strange, but I am asking for Prayer and donations.

Earlier today I received news that my father (in Minnesota) was rushed to the hospital and currently in a coma. I have got all the prayer warriors I know interceeding on behalf of my Father. However, I am currently in Ohio and need to get Minnesota as soon as possible. looking up plan tickets they are extremely expensive. I created a “Go Fund” me account .  something that I never thought I would have to do… but I did. I pray that if you have able to give, please do. 
Thank you in advance  … 

Click below to donate

go fund me campaign

Leave a Reply

