Playlist of the Week 3

Sorry for the delay.

This should actually be the playlist of the week 4, however I was sooo busy last week getting ready for the Weapons of Praise Dance Encounter at our church this past Saturday.

Without Further Ado. Here’s the playlist for this week: September 18th, 2016.

  1. Back to You – Mary Mary
  2. Let Praise Rise – ORU Worship Center
  3. You’re Bigger – Jekalyn Carr
  4. It Is Well – Kristene DiMarco
  5. Ever Be – Kalley Heiligenthal
  6. Prepare ye the Way of the Lord – Eddie James
  7. Hallelujah All Day – Datin
  8. Believers – Bizzle
  9. It’s Working -Javonta Patton
  10. Fill Me Up– Jesus Culture
  11. Set A Fire – Jesus Culture
  12. I Worship You – Mary Mary

What are some of your FAVORITE worship songs for this week? Please list them below. .. I would love to check them out! 😉

6 thoughts on “Playlist of the Week 3

  1. I know this post was a while ago, but I thought I would share some of my favorite songs right now!!

    Worship Until I Pass Out- Uncle Reese
    Your Presence is Heaven to me- Israel Houghton
    In Jesus’ Name- Darlene Zschech
    Party Like A Princess- Jamie Grace
    Trust In You- Lauren Daigle
    King of My Heart- Steffany Gretzinger
    Church Clap- KB (feat, Lecrae)

    I also know and like many of the songs you listed! Also, I loving anything done by Bethel!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

