Playlist of the Week (1)

I was debating on whether to do a Song of the Week or Playlist of the Week…..and as you can see, I ended up going with Playlist of the Week which consists of about 10-12 Songs from various artists. Primarily to give a little variety rather than giving just one song that may or may not be someone’s particular cup of tea.I

I know however that even with making a playlist, I can not satisfy or quench the thirst of a lot of people’s favorite Genre. And that’s ok….

This is why there is a comment section at the end of this blog.

Please feel free to comment with your favorite song or songs that’s really spoke/ministered to you this week.

I am ALWAYS looking for new music to listen/worship/praise to. I look forward to your comments.

What is your current music style?

I currently enjoy a lot of different styles of music. However, I primarily listen to Christian music. Sometimes I may listen to Jazz instrumentals but that’s rare. I love Contemporary Christian Music, Gospel, Christian Rap, Christian Country………. I am still discovering other Genre’s of Christian music so if it isn’t listed above doesn’t mean that I dislike it, I just may or may have not come across it.

So without further ado: Here’s Week #1 Playlist

  1. Hands to Heavens  (Revisited) – Kari Jobe
  2. House of Prayer -Eddie James
  3. Hallelujah All Day– Datin
  4. Spirit Break Out– Kim Walker
  5. Over -Kirk Franklin
  6. 123 Victory– Kirk Franklin
  7. All I Know– Jor’dan Armstrong
  8. I Love you -Jonathan McReynolds
  9. Something to Live For– JERICHO (Livre)
  10. Sometimes God– Giel
  11. Spirit Break Out– William McDowell or Kim Walker
  12. Better – Casey J

 

What’s your favorite song this week? Comment below!

 

Leave a Reply

